Another Beautiful Day In Paradise

Standard

Yes, the lovely weather is calling me, calling me…..but, alas, I am holed up in the studio making still more jewelry. I haven’t written here is AGES and still don’t have time to do so. But, I am taking a much-deserved break just to say hello.

I really thought I had this jewelry-making obsession in a bad way until I had a workshop experience with Kate McKinnon. Now I am beyond obsessed and it’s keeping me awake at night.

Hopefully, I will be back soon. Here’s wishing all of you blue skies and the time to do what you love doing.

An old photo of my maternal grandmother

An old photo of my maternal grandmother

2 responses »

    • I haven’t been on in a while……a long while……and I’m happy to see your comments. Yes, an old photo came my way recently of a group of children. On first glance, I thought the center front one was my mother. On closer inspection, I discovered that it was myself. Wow! Family resemblance is an amazing thing.

Leave a Reply

