29 Faces, Day 12

Standard

Face 12Today, I went to a collage workshop with my friend Irene. (Thanks for calling me, Irene!) We had a good time slinging paint and tearing papers and we both started another new journal because the journal came with the class. All that fun activity made me want to come home and do more but, of course, there are always things at home that need to be done first. So I’m off to work on those “things”, but my head is really  swimming with painting and collage ideas. (sigh)

One response »

Leave a Reply

