Day 14 – Repurposed

Standard

Day 14 30faces RepurposeI wasn’t happy with the Day 5 – White/High Key entry, so I decided to repurpose it into a Day 14 entry. I imported it into Procreate on my iPad and made some changes digitally. I am just beginning to learn the features of this app, but it has so much potential. I can tell you that the word of the day is “practice” and I definitely need more of it. But I had a good time playing and hope to do more of this soon, perhaps even on this particular portrait. One thing I’ve learned is that once you post something, you see all the flaws.

Leave a Reply

